Akershus:
Foreløpig ingen kurs. Se Oslo
Aust-Agder:
Norkirken  Nedenes
  Inge Flåt Inge.Flaat@normisjon.no
Grimstad Misjonskirke ragnhild@grimstadmisjonskirke.no
Buskerud:
Foreløpig ingen kurs.
Finnmark:
Foreløpig ingen kurs.
Hedmark:
Hamar Frikirke nora.gimse@frikirken.no
Ungdom I oppdrag/grimerud linn.iren@gmail.com
Hordaland:
Sandsli Familiesenter eivind@sandslimenighet.no
Norkirken Bergen martin.olsen@norkirken.no
Kristent Fellesskap Bergen Kirsti og Bård Wågø, baard49@yahoo.no
Salem Bergen Johanne Bergo Aarvik
jaarvik@nlm.no
Møre og Romsdal:
Volda Frikyrkje Morten Reindal, reindalm@gmail.com.
Ålesund Kristne senter Øystein og Melanie Lindsholm,  samlivskurs@alesundkristnesenter.no
Nord-Trøndelag:
Åfjord Alpha (tverrkirkelig) ragnar@systemrevisjon.as
Stjørdal Vineyardprosjekt famleite@c2i.net
Nordland:
Foreløpig ingen kurs.
Oppland:
Østre Toten Frikirkegruppe kjartan.tosterud@ostre-toten.kommune.no
Oslo:
Bærum Frikirke sveinharthor@gmail.com  pastor@barum-frikirke.no
 Storsalen Oslo Olav og Anne-Lin Hynnekleiv
iekteskap@gmail.com
Misjonssalen, Oslo Ingunn Bjørge Bredvei
ibredvei@nlm.no
Rogaland:
IMI-kirken, Stavanger norunn.bakkebo@imikirken.no
Dnk/bedehus/Klippen på Karmøy Synnøve Vea Fredly synnovefredly@gmail.com
Klepp Frikirke klepp.menighet@frikirken.no
Evangeliehuset Egersund arna@evangeliehuset.org
Norforsamlinga Vigrestad line.marie@lyse.net
Riska Bedehus Torgeir Lauvås; torgeir.l@broa
 Nærbø imf/norforsamling Terje og Marit Undheim; terje.undheim@gmail.com
Jørpeland Menighet Bente Fjelde  baf@strand.kommune.no
Lund Menighet  Grete M Rettedal , gretemr@gmail.com
 

Sogn og Fjordane:

 

Foreløpig ingen kurs

Sør-Trøndelag:
Trondheim Frikirke (tverrkirkelig) thomas@trondheim.frikirke.no www.trondheim.frikirke.no
Kristent Fellesskap Trondheim tedahle@online.no
Oppdal menighet kristin.sjovold@oppdal.com
Telemark:
Bamble frikirke tove@riisgard.no
Troms:
Tromsø Frie Misjonsmenighet ellisiv.yttervik@hotmail.com
 Vest-Agder:
Justnes Misjonskirke,kontaktperson: Silje Vårlid,mob 40417000   siljevaarlid@gmail.com
Songdalen Frikirke songdalen.frikirke@losmail.no
Vennesla Normisjon + flere erwen@online.no
Salem Misjonsmenighet, Vågsbygd jens.kare@salem.as
Øvrebø frikirke

Norkirken Hald, Mandal

Else Liv Ausland

Marit og Arne Svindland masvindland@hotmail.com

Vestfold:
Brunlanes Frikirke Jan.gusland@bluezone.no
Østfold:
Sarpsborg frikirke torhild.finstad@andvord.no
Smaalenene Frikirke (Mysen) petlande@online.no
Råde Frikirke ellenmr@online.no

Det er stengt for kommentarer.